Our Team

Meet Our Team
Hal Logan 
Founder
785-233-1102

45 years of experience
Nic Logan 
Owner/Operator
785-783-7274

27 years of experience
Chad Logan 
President
785-783-7166

9 years of experience
Chris Martin
Chief Operating Officer
785-783-7211

5 years experience
Erin Wallace
Operations Assistant
erin@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7172

3 year of experience
Brian Tiller
Director SMB
785-783-7204

4 years of experience
Tony DeBarge 
Service Support Specialist II
785-783-7247

26 years of experience
Russell Luthi
Service Support Specialist III
rluthi@lbm-sharp.com
785-233-2064

23 years of experience
Dave Ramsey
Service Support Specialist III
785-233-1102

19 years of experience
Paul Migilionico
Service Support Specialist III
 Paul@lbm-sharp.com
785-233-2064

18 years of experience
Dan Hamer
Delivery
785-233-2064

13 years of experience
Kerry Sherretts
Service Support Specialist II
kerry@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7330

13 years experience
Kevin Shearer
Service Support Specialist II
kevin@lbm-sharp.com
785-233-2064

15 years of experience
Tony Niccoli
Inventory Control Clerk
3 year of experience
Nick Kemper
Major Accounts
nkemper@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7203

1 year of experience
Matthew Bobo
Solution Specialist

2 year of experience
Josh Eisenhart
Solutions Specialist
785-783-7204

1 year of experience
Share by: