About Us

Company History

Logan Business Machines is a local family owned business started by Hal Logan in 1972 in Topeka, Kansas. Logan Business Machines is a full line office equipment dealership featuring SHARP Digital Copiers, Printers, Scanners and Facsimile. Logan Business Machines has achieved the Premier and Platinum Dealer Status from SHARP Electronics Corporation.
Meet Our Team

Our Team
Hal Logan 
President 
785-233-1102

40 years of experience
Nic Logan 
Vice President of Operations 
785-783-7274

25 years of experience
Chad Logan 
Vice President 
785-783-7166

9 years of experience
Chris Martin
Vice President of Sales
785-783-7211

4 years experience
Mike Bergman
Director of Service
Mike.Bergman@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7303

25 years of experience
Tony DeBarge 
Network Specialist 
785-783-7247

25 years of experience
Russell Luthi
Service Technician
rluthi@lbm-sharp.com
785-233-2064

21 years of experience
Dave Ramsey
Service Technician
785-233-1102

18 years of experience
Paul Migilionico
Service Technician
 Paul@lbm-sharp.com
785-233-2064

18 years of experience
Dan Hamer
Delivery
785-233-2064

13 years of experience
Austin Dinger
Service Technician
austin@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7467

1 year of experience
Kerry Sherretts
Service Technician
kerry@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7330

12 years experience
Tony Niccoli
Install Specialist
2 year of experience
Kevin Shearer
Service Technician
kevin@lbm-sharp.com
785-233-2064

15 years of experience
Erin Wallace
Contract Manager
erin@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7172

1 year of experience
Nick Kemper
Solution Specialist
nkemper@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7203

1 years of experience
Matthew Bobo
Solution Specialist

1 year of experience
Tina Betsworth
Contract Manager 
tina@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7178

5 years of experience
Joe Jennings
Solution Specialist
joe.jennings@lbm-sharp.com
785-783-7341

2 years of experience
Brian Tiller
Solution Specialist
785-783-7204

2 years of experience
Share by: